40 Hour Basic Divorce Mediation Training

zoom

40-Hour Basic Divorce Mediation Training Registration is now open for a 40 hour basic divorce mediation training! Training Schedule: 8:30 am - 1:30 pm Wednesday February 1, 2023 Thursday February 2, 2023 Friday February 3, 2023 Saturday February 4, 2023 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Tuesday February 7, 2023 Wednesday February 8. 2023 Thursday February […]

Introductory Interdisciplinary Collaborative Practice Training

zoom

Presented by: Kim L. Duell, Esq. Lisa C. Gresham, CDFA Elizabeth S. Thayer, Ph.D. 4 Half-days Online via ZOOM -- CLE's Available 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Thursday, March 9, 2023 Friday, March 10, 2023 Monday, March 13, 2023 Tuesday, March 14, 2023 Overview As we continue to engage in a “virtual” and Hybrid court structure, […]

Get Tickets $250.00 – $650.00