Sharon Strand Ellison – Powerful Non-Defensive Communication

CCND   and    The Center on Dispute Resolution,   Quinnipiac University School of Law   Present    Powerful Non-Defensive Communication   with Sharon Strand Ellison, M.S.   Taking the War Out of Our Words Program Description:   We will begin by identifying four assumptions that have inadvertently been carried over from adversarial methods and have had […]

Sharon Strand Ellison – Powerful Non-Defensive Communication

CCND   and    The Center on Dispute Resolution,   Quinnipiac University School of Law   Present    Powerful Non-Defensive Communication   with Sharon Strand Ellison, M.S.   Taking the War Out of Our Words Friday, November 6, 2020 Saturday, November 7, 2020 10:00 am - 1:00 pm each day Program Description:   We will begin by […]

$100.00 – $260.00

Save These Dates!! 2021 40-Hour Basic Divorce Mediation Training

2021 40-HOUR BASIC DIVORCE MEDIATION TRAINING ALL NEW! ALL ONLINE! via Zoom Presented by: Eva M. DeFranco, JD www.evadefranco.com Louise R. Zito, JD www.bszllaw.com and Several Guest Trainers! Course Dates: January 11-15, 19-21, 26 & 27 9:00 am - 1:00 pm each day Opening SOON for Registration! Watch for CCND's email! SHARE this with colleagues and […]

2021 40-Hour Basic Mediation Training

ALL NEW, ALL ONLINE 10 half-days via Zoom 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Monday January 11, 2021 Tuesday January 12, 2021 Wednesday January 13, 2021 Thursday January 14, 2021 Friday January 15, 2021 Tuesday January 19, 2021 Wednesday January 20, 2021 Thursday January 21, 2021 Tuesday January 26, 2021 Wednesday January 27, 2021 Program Trainers: […]

$1,200.00 – $1,500.00

Your Case Law Update with Attorneys Steven R. Dembo & Campbell D. Barrett

Your Case Law Update Join Us for a  Special CCND Thankful Thursdays  Remote Learning Opportunity with Attorneys Steven R. Dembo  https://westhartfordlaw.com/steven-r-dembo and Campbell D. Barrett https://www.pullcom.com/people-CampbellDBarrett  as they return to CCND to bring you an entertaining and educational event at the Thankful Thursdays Happy Hour (em)powered by Zoom Hosted by:   Jennifer Luise Champagne, L.P.C., CCND President Thu Jan 28, 2021  […]

Back for 2021! Introductory Interdisciplinary Collaborative Practice Training

Introductory Interdisciplinary Collaborative Practice Training 5 half-days via Zoom   8:30 am - 12:00 pm Thursday March11, 2021 Friday March 12, 2021 Monday March 15, 2021 Tuesday March 16, 2021 Wednesday March 17, 2021     Presented By Program Trainers:  Kim L. Duell, Esq. Lisa C. Gresham, CDFA®  Elizabeth S. Thayer, Ph.D.     As […]

CCND Welcomes Back – Beth Robins Roth, APRN, SEP

Beth Robins Roth, APRN, SEP Hummingbird Trauma Resolution, LLC   The Hummingbird's* Journey: Trauma-Sensitive Divorce Work  Beth Robins Roth is back! This training is a continuation of the training held on October 2, 2020, but attendance at that training is NOT a prerequisite for this one.   Divorce can be a traumatizing event and many enter […]

$95.00 – $115.00

Introductory Interdisciplinary Collaborative Practice Training – September 23-24 & 27-28, 2021

Introductory Interdisciplinary Collaborative Practice Training 4 half-days via Zoom   8:30 am - 1:00 pm Thursday September 23, 2021 Friday    September 24, 2021 Monday September 27, 2021 Tuesday September 28, 2021     Presented By Program Trainers:  Kim L. Duell, Esq. James G. Russell, C.P.A.  Elizabeth S. Thayer, Ph.D.     As we continue […]

Virtual Lunch & Learn – Members Only Event!

CCND's Lunch & Learn Series via ZOOM  Parenting Disputes over Covid-19: Views from the Bench, Bar and Co-Parenting Professionals December 6, 2021 at 1:00pm *********************************** Get ready for the holidays!!! Join our panel discussion of how courts/lawyers/therapists/parenting coordinators and co-parenting counselors are dealing with parenting disputes based on COVID claims (ex parte applications, travel, etc). Moderator: […]

Introduction to Conscious Contracts

CCND and The Center on Dispute Resolution,  Quinnipiac School of Law Present Introduction to Conscious Contracts®:  If your work is collaborative, shouldn’t your contracts be collaborative, too?   via ZOOM Tuesday December 14, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Introducing Special Guest Speaker: J. Kim Wright, JD https://www.cuttingedgelaw.com/ https://consciouscontracts.com/ https://www.linkedin.com/in/jkimwright/ The Conscious Contracts® model is a […]

$25.00 – $45.00

How to Approach Divorce in Families with Special Needs Children

PLEASE NOTE NEW DATE!! Friday January 21, 2022 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm   via ZOOM     An inter-disciplinary panel of professionals will share their insights to foster your understanding of families with special needs children. Having a better appreciation of these families' unique situations, their stresses, and their financial burdens will help you […]

40 Hour Basic Mediation Training

FEBRUARY 2022 40-Hour Basic Mediation Training:   via ZOOM 8:30 am - 1:30 pm Wednesday February 2, 2022 Thursday February 3, 2022 Friday February 4, 2022 Saturday February 5, 2022   12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Tuesday February 8, 2022 Wednesday February 9, 2022 Thursday February 10, 2022 Friday February 11, 2022   Program Trainers: […]

$700.00 – $1,500.00